This reunion workshop is for long-term participants in the program "Real-Time Decision Making" held in the Spring 2018 semester. It will provide an opportunity to meet old and new friends. Moreover, we hope that it will give everyone a chance to reflect on the progress made during the semester and since, and sketch which directions the field should go in the future. In an effort to keep things informal and to encourage open discussion, none of the activities will be recorded. Participation in the workshop is by invitation only.

Invited Participants

Sid Banerjee (Cornell University), Alexandre Bayen (UC Berkeley), Ana Bušić (INRIA and École Normale Supérieure Paris), Adithya Devraj (University of Florida), Xinbo Geng (Texas A&M University), Swati Gupta (Georgia Tech), Mehdi Jafarnia (University of Southern California (USC)), Rahul Jain (University of Southern California), Ramesh Johari (Stanford University), John Kallaugher (University of Texas at Austin), Sampath Kannan (University of Pennsylvania), Ravi Kannan (Microsoft Research India), Ali Khodabakhsh (University of Texas at Austin), Na Li (Harvard University), Thodoris Lykouris (Cornell University), Sean Meyn (University of Florida), Benjamin Nachman (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory), Evdokia Nikolova (University of Texas at Austin), Balaji Prabhakar (Stanford University), Shijin Rajakrishnan (Cornell University), Gireeja Ranade (UC Berkeley), Hiteshi Sharma (University of Southern California (USC)), David Shmoys (Cornell University), Eva Tardos (Cornell University), Pravin Varaiya (UC Berkeley), Joe Warrington (ETH Zürich), David Williamson (Cornell University), Le Xie (Texas A&M University)