Events

Quantum Brainstorming Session

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 
  • Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm 

Add to Calendar

Parent Program: 
Location: 

2nd Floor Interaction Area

No abstract available.