This reunion workshop is for long-term participants in the program "Cryptography" held in the Summer 2015 semester. It will provide an opportunity to meet old and new friends. Moreover, we hope that it will give everyone a chance to reflect on the progress made during the semester and since, and sketch which directions the field should go in the future. In an effort to keep things informal and to encourage open discussion, none of the activities will be recorded.  Participation in the workshop is by invitation only.

Invited Participants: 
Shweta Agrawal (IIT Delhi), Prabhanjan Ananth (UCLA), Marshall Ball (Columbia University), Amos Beimel (Ben Gurion University), Mihir Bellare (UC San Diego), Nir Bitansky (MIT), Jeremiah Blocki (Carnegie Mellon University), Dan Boneh (Stanford University), Elette Boyle (IDC Herzliya), Zvika Brakerski (Weizmann Institute), David Cash (Rutgers University), Kai-Min Chung (Academia Sinica, Taiwan), Aloni Cohen (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Yevgeniy Dodis (New York University), Stefan Dziembowski (University of Warsaw), Xiong Fan (University of Maryland), Juan Garay (Yahoo Labs),  Sanjam Garg (UC Berkeley), Vipul Goyal (Microsoft Research India), Divya Gupta (UCLA), Shai Halevi (IBM T.J. Watson Research Center), Justin Holmgren (MIT), Russell Impagliazzo (UCSD), Yuval Ishai (Technion Israel Institute of Technology), Abhishek Jain (Johns Hopkins University), Charanjit Jutla (IBM T.J. Watson Research Center), Yael Kalai (Microsoft Research New England), Dakshita Khurana (UCLA), Aggelos Kiayias (University of Athens), Saleet Klein (Tel Aviv University), Mukul Kulkarni (University of Maryland), Eyal Kushilevitz (Technion Israel Institute of Technology), Tancrède Lepoint (SRI International), Nissan Levi (Tel Aviv University), Rachel Lin (UC Santa Barbara), Anna Lysyanskaya (Brown University), Mohammad Mahmoody (University of Virginia), Tal Malkin (Columbia University, Peihan Miao (UC Berkeley), Daniele Micciancio (UC San Diego), Payman Mohassel (Yahoo Labs), Pratyay Mukherjee (UC Berkeley), Moni Naor (Weizmann Institute), Omkant Pandey (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign), Sunoo Park (MIT), Rafael Pass (Cornell University), Krzysztof Pietrzak (IST Austria), Antigoni Polychroniadou (Aarhus University), Manoj Prabhakaran (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign), Tal Rabin (IBM T.J. Watson Research Center), Mariana Raykova (SRI International), Omer Reingold (Samsung Research America), Guy Rothblum (Stanford University), Amit Sahai (UCLA), Adam Sealfon (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Elaine Shi (University of Maryland), Stefano Tessaro (UC Santa Barbara), Eran Tromer (Tel Aviv University), Vinod Vaikuntanathan (MIT), Vasileios Zikas (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute - RPI)

Tal Rabin (University of Pennsylvania and AWS)