Events
Spring 2021

Tea Time

(Weekly event) Jan 27, 2021 to May 05, 2021 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am (ended)

Add to Calendar

Location: 

Simons Institute Gather.town

This will be a chance for visitors to chat, make suggestions, and socialize with each other.