Events
Fall 2021

CCSI Reading Group: Statistical Query

(Weekly event) Sep 20, 2021 to Dec 13, 2021 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, Sep 20, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Sep 27, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Oct 4, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Oct 18, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Oct 25, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Nov 1, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Nov 15, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Nov 22, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Nov 29, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Dec 6, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)
  • Monday, Dec 13, 2021 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm (ended)

Add to Calendar

Location: 

Room 322