Events
Fall 2021

CCSI Reading Group: Statistical Query

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 17 2021 except Mon Oct 11 2021, Mon Nov 08 2021.
Monday, Sep. 20, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PDT
Monday, Sep. 27, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PDT
Monday, Oct. 4, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PDT
Monday, Oct. 18, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PDT
Monday, Oct. 25, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PDT
Monday, Nov. 1, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PDT
Monday, Nov. 15, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PST
Monday, Nov. 22, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PST
Monday, Nov. 29, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PST
Monday, Dec. 6, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PST
Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 1:30 pm3:30 pm PST

Add to Calendar

Location: 

Room 322