Events
Fall 2021

CCSI Reading Group: Overlap Group

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 17 2021 except Tue Oct 12 2021, Tue Nov 09 2021.
Tuesday, Sep. 21, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Sep. 28, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PST
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PST
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PST
Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PST
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021 2:00 pm3:00 pm PST

Add to Calendar

Location: 

Room 116