Events
Fall 2021

GMOS Working Group: Optimal Transport

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 17 2021 except Thu Sep 30 2021, Thu Oct 28 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 02 2021.
Thursday, Sep. 16, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Sep. 23, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PST
Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PST
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PST
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021 11:00 am12:00 pm PST

Add to Calendar

Location: 

Room 116

No abstract available.