Events
Fall 2021

GMOS Working Group: Optimal Transport

(Weekly event) Sep 16, 2021 to Dec 16, 2021 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)
  • Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (ended)

Add to Calendar

Location: 

Room 116

No abstract available.