Events Spring 2020

Daily Tea

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri May 15 2020.
Monday, Apr. 6, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Friday, Apr. 10, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Monday, Apr. 13, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Monday, Apr. 20, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Monday, Apr. 27, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 1, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Monday, May 4, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, May 7, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 8, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Monday, May 11, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Thursday, May 14, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT
Friday, May 15, 2020 11:00 am12:00 pm PDT

Add to Calendar

The daily tea from 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT will continue online at https://caltech.zoom.us/j/199276294. This will be a cozy spot to chat, make suggestions, and socialize virtually.