Events
Fall 2020

Reading Group: Causality and Econometrics

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Fri Oct 02 2020.
Friday, Sep. 25, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PDT
Friday, Oct. 9, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PDT
Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PDT
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PDT
Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PDT
Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PST
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PST
Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PST
Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PST
Friday, Dec. 4, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PST
Friday, Dec. 11, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PST
Friday, Dec. 18, 2020 9:00 am11:00 am PST

Add to Calendar

Location: 

Zoom link will be sent out to program participants.

Organizers: Thomas Gilbert (UC Berkeley)

Weekly reading group to discuss causality and econometrics.