Spring 2020

Lattices: Geometry, Algorithms and Hardness

Feb. 18Feb. 21, 2020

Add to Calendar


Daniele Micciancio (UCSD; chair), Daniel Dadush (Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica), Chris Peikert (University of Michigan)

This workshop focuses on the geometric, algorithmic and complexity-theoretic aspects of lattice problems including connections to other areas such as combinatorial optimization and coding theory.

Further details about this workshop will be posted in due course. Enquiries may be sent to the organizers workshop-lattices1 [at] lists [dot] simons [dot] berkeley [dot] edu (at this address).

Registration is required to attend this workshop. Space may be limited, and you are advised to register early. The link to the registration form will appear on this page approximately 10 weeks before the workshop. To submit your name for consideration, please register and await confirmation of your acceptance before booking your travel.