Primary tabs

Week of May 3, 2021

  Mon 03 Tue 04 Wed 05 Thu 06 Fri 07 Sat 08 Sun 09
All day
Synthesis of Models and...
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 11 2021 except Sun Feb 14 2021, Sun Apr 18 2021.
May 3, 2021
 
Beyond Satisfiability
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 12 2021 except Mon Mar 01 2021.
May 4, 2021
 
Theoretical Foundations of...
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 13 2021 except Tue Mar 30 2021.
May 5, 2021
 
50 Years of Satisfiability:...
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 13 2021 except Thu Feb 25 2021.
May 6, 2021
 
Games and Equilibria in...
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 14 2021 except Fri Mar 19 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021.
May 7, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Adi Shamir (Weizmann Institute)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ashia Wilson (MIT, moderator) Panelists: Seny Kamara (Brown University Department of Computer Science and Aroki Systems), Shalini Kantayya (7th Empire Media and UC Berkeley Graduate School of Journalism), Sendhil Mullainathan (University of Chicago Booth School of Business), Omer Reingold (Stanford University Computer Science Department), and Patricia Williams (Northeastern University School of Law)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar